Graduate College

Graduate Council Members 2009-2010

MemberCollege Represented & DurationDepartmentPhone NumberAlternate
Andrew F. ThompsonCBA ‘10Finance3-2949 
Susan WurtzCBA ‘11Management3-2166 
John FecikCNS ‘10Industrial Technology3-2538Julie Zhang
Alan CzarnetzkiCNS ‘11Earth Science3-2152 
Susan EtscheidtCOE ‘10Special Education3-3279 
Jennifer WaldronCOE ‘11Physical Education3-2730 
Christopher BuckholzCHFA ‘10Music3-2136 
Gayle PohlCHFA ‘11Communication Studies3-6308 
Helen HartonCSBS ‘10Psychology3-2235 
Marybeth StalpCSBS ‘11Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminology3-6325 
Cynthi CoulterLIB ‘10Library3-2801 Susan Moore


Maureen ClaytonGraduate Faculty
Daphne SchuchartDoctoral Student Representative
Brad BybeeMasters’ Student Representative


Sue Joseph, Interim Graduate Dean3-2748
Shoshanna Coon, Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Academic Affairs3-2748
Steve Moon, Interim VP for Information Technology Committee of Department Graduate Coordinators3-6813

Regular meetings of the Graduate Council are held on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at

3:30 p.m. in Lang 115.

Meeting dates for the 2009-2010 year are:

September 10September 24October 8
October 22November 12December 10
January 14January 28February 11
February 25March 11March 25
April 8April 25